Professional and Wise!

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Christina is very professional, wise, and caring! When I needed to transition from my group insurance plan to an individual private plan, I was confident that Christina would be able to help! I was right. Christina was present to answer all of my questions (and I have a lot of questions!). I have known Christina for almost 10 years and she has always displayed integrity and kindness!

Deanna Rule

1-10 Christina is 100

5.0 rating
November 3, 2020

I have been training financial advisors and insurance agents for over 25 years and I have never met anyone who exceeds Christina’s standards. On a 1-10 scale, she is a 100!
Christina Ramus is the consummate professional. She is the smartest, most competent, most responsive advisor I have ever worked with. She has solved every problem I have put in front of her with speed and a smile. She is also an awesome human being. You are lucky to have the opportunity to work with Christina.

Rick Barrera

Christina is our trusted advisor

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Christina has been with is for 25 years and has worked with us as we have raised our family, started our business and now as the boys are phasing out of our health care. She is our trusted advisor and i can’t recommend her highly enough.
Christina is professional, efficient, and yet compassionate and caring. I know I have someone to call with any of my insurance needs.

Tasha

No Title

5.0 rating
September 2, 2020

Christina was very prompt and professional in helping me make a good Medicare decision. She confirmed what I had been researching and we are now good to go with two weeks to spare. Thanks Christina!

Jay L.

No Title

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Christina was prompt with her reply and very informative. I appreciated the direction and help given.

Ann D

New to Medicare

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

At 64.5, I dreaded trying to figure all the parts and pieces of Medicare. Christina, who manages the health insurance for my business/employees, took the reigns and easily walked me through my Medicare application, Part B, Rx, and Dental. All was in place well before I turned 65 – what a blessing! Highly recommend her for both business/employee health insurance plans and personal Medicare/Insurance matters. Thank you Christina!

Lynn R.

Setting up Medicare

5.0 rating
July 30, 2020

Christina was really helpful explaining the medicare world and helping us to navigate through the process. She helped us understand our options so we could choose the best supplemental and Rx policies. She was very responsive. We highly recommend her.

Steve & Linda Boud

A great advisor!

5.0 rating
July 30, 2020

I have worked with Christina for over twenty years and she is excellent at what she does. I suggest my clients contact her for help whenever they need assistance. She is a top-notch professional who truly cares about helping people!

Trey Fairman, AIF, JD, LLM

No Title

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

I Highly recommend Christina for all of your health insurance needs!! She Is an absolute delight to work with and has been our companies insurance agent for over 6 years. She is very knowledgeable With over 30 years in the industry, and will take the time to answer all your questions in detail. She goes the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best insurance coverage that fits your needs. She is very honest and upfront and has always provided excellent service.

Kim H.

Best Broker

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

I have known Christina Ramus all of my life. She has integrity and wisdom and is an invaluable resource in all things related to insurance. I give her my highest recommendation. You won’t be disappointed. She will walk with you and your family members through all stages of your lives, and steer you in the right direction, especially where you need expert health care insurance advice. I have been purchasing my insurance through her for more than 20 years and I have always been impressed with her service orientation and kindness.
Dr Cathie

Cathie Ramus

No Title

5.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Christina is honest, upfront, and very knowledgeable. She is great at explaining different options and answering all my questions. She is such a joy and a pleasure to work with.

Nicole C.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Christina has been helping me and my business for over 15 years with all my health insurance needs. She is very professional and knows everything about getting the right health coverage for my family and my employees. She answer my questions right away and she always communicates with the insurance companies for me.

Julio Alonso DDS

No Title

5.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Christina made the process of finding an individual policy for us extremely easy. She also provided great service follow up!

Kim G.

No Title

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

I can’t recommend Christina enough, for anyone needing health insurance. I was referred to her, and could not be more grateful … I don’t know what I would have done without her, she’s been a lifesaver! She is so knowledgeable, so professional, and goes the extra mile to answer all your questions, makes sure you understand all your options, and are comfortable with making the best decision for you. And, on top of all that .. she’s one of the sweetest, most genuine people you will ever meet!

Suzanne R – Coto de Caza

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Testimonial Here!